Get in contact
T. +44 (0) 7973 817468

Experts in sporting business relationships &
delivering high quality, affordable events

World Squash Awards

World Squash Awards

Inaugurated in 2005, Eventis created the World Squash Awards to give everyone involved with the game a chance to share in a celebration of the sport. The World Squash Awards is the games recognized Awards ceremony and both the PSA and WSA nominate and distribute their accolades at the yearly event. Alongside the Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year (male & female) there are the prestigious Services to Squash and Lifetime Achievement Awards. Most notable winners in the past have been Jahangir Khan, Jonah Barrington, Nicol David, Amr Shabana and the great Heather McKay.

Stay informed

Join our mailing list to
stay informed on all
our Events